# DEPARTMENT OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES, MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY, ROHTAK

# Proceedings of Pre Ph.D. admission counseling on 08-10-2012

The counseling for pre Ph.D. admission was held on 08-10-2012 at 10.00 A.M. in the office of Head, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, M.D.U., Rohtak. The following admission committee members were present.

- 1. Dr. B.Narasimhan, Chairman
- Dr. Munish Garg, Member
  Dr. Sanju Nanda, Member
- 4. Dr. Harish Dureja, Member
- 5. Dr. Govind Singh, Special Invitee
- 6. Dr. P.K. Verma, Member

The following students were admitted to Ph.D. course counseling on 08-10-12 on the basis of merit in different categories.

# List of admitted Candidates

S.No.	Name of the Student	Total (100)	Admitted Category
1	KUMUD	72.65	AIC
2	SEEMA ROHILLA	72.02	HG
3	DAISY ARORA	69.55	HG
4	MEENU JANGRA	55.92	BCA
5	MEENU	56.84	SC

#### LIST OF WAITING LIST CANDIDATES UNDER DIFFERENT CATEGORY All India Category/Harvana General

Ali liula Calegory/Haryana General			
1	KRIPI VOHRA	68.81	HG
2	MANISHIKA SHARMA	68.70	HG
3	SHEEFALI MAHANT	64.68	HG
4	PUSHPENDRA	60.84	HG
5	AMIT LATHAR	57.47	HG
6	ANUJ KUMAR	54.48	HG
7	SNEHADAS	53.76	HG
8	HARSH KUMAR	46.70	HG
9	NEELAM PUNIA	41.69	HG

## SC Category

1	ASHWANI	54.58	SC
2	KULDEEP MAHIWAL	46.61	SC

# **BC-A Category**

1	RAMESH KUMAR	54.32	BCA
2	RATTAN LAL	46.16	BCA

## **BC-B** Category

1	SAPNA SAINI	47.19	BCB